Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Ms.Snehal Kotak Palan

M.Com.,C.A.Inter.,
Pursing Ph.D.,
I/C. Principal - Shri G.H.Gosrani Commerce College & D.D.Nagda BBA College
Exp.26 Years
Email ID : snehal.kotak@oshwaleducationtrust.org


Prof (Dr) Sanjay Bhayani

FDPM, Ph.D, M.Phil, M.Com.
Designation : Prof. & Head of Department of Business Management Saurashtra University.
Exp. 27 Years
Email ID : sjbhayani@sauuni.ac.in

Dr. Kaushal Bhatt

Ph. D., M. Phil., MBA, M. Com,
Designation : Associate Professor, Graduate School
of Management Studies, GTU
Exp. 15.5 Years
Email ID : kaushal.bhatt@gtu.edu.in

Dr. Krunal Bhuva

Ph.D (Finance), M.B.A, P.G.D.B.M (Finance), M.com (Finance), B.B.A
Designation : Associate Professor
Exp. 13.5 Years
Email ID : krunal.bhuva@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Dr. Chintan Vora

Ph.D,M.Com, M.B.A.,
PGDIBO, UGC NET, SLET
Exp. 11 Years
Email ID : chintan.vora@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Ms.Sneha Sumaria

M.B.A (Finance),
Exp. 7 Years
Email ID : sneha.sumaria@oshwaleducationtrust.org

Ms.Krupa Trivedi

M.B.A (Finance , HR),
M.Com., Ph. D Pursuing
Exp. 5 Years
Email ID : krupa.trivedi@oshwaleducationtrust.org